Contact

USA Contact

Chief Executive Officer

James Cowan
james@soloy.com

Chief Operations Officer

Dave Stauffer
daves@soloy.com

Sales/Service Manager

Brian McKiernan
brianm@soloy.com

Helicopter Sales / New Business

sales@soloy.com

Technical Support

productsupport@soloy.com

Purchasing

Rick Gish
rickg@soloy.com

Avionics Technician

Jim Bauer
jimb@soloy.com

Quality Assurance Manager

Ernie Hutt
ernieh@soloy.com

Shipping / Receiving Manager

Doug Hopkins
dough@soloy.com

Office Manager

Deneshia Lamar
deneshial@soloy.com

Operations Manager

John Miller
johnm@soloy.com

Engineering Manager

Scott Carlson
scottc@soloy.com

Controller / Accounts Receivable

Charlie Blain
charlieb@soloy.com

Production Planner

Coby Armstrong
cobya@soloy.com

European Contact

Intl. Sales / Technical Representative

Tony Uhl
aerotecuhl@aol.com

tonyu@soloy.com

Hotline: (49) 172-715-9037